Hope and Red

Author(s): Jon Skovron

Science Fiction/Fantasy

IN A FRACTURING EMPIRE SPREAD ACROSS SAVAGE SEAS, TWO PEOPLE FIND A COMMON CAUSE. HOPE, the lone survivor of a village massacred by the emperor's forces, is secretly trained as a warrior and instrument of vengeance. RED, an orphan adopted by a notorious matriarch of the criminal underworld, learns to be an expert thief and con artist. Together they will take down an empire. Perfect for fans of Brent Weeks, Brandon Sanderson and Peter V. Brett, HOPE AND RED is destined to be the next fantasy blockbuster.

$24.99(NZD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

Jon Skovron is the author of Young Adult novels Struts Frets, Misfit, Man Made Boy, and the forthcoming This Broken Wondrous World (August, 2015) from Viking Penguin. His short stories have appeared in publications such as ChiZine and Baen's Universe, and more recently in anthologies like Defy the Dark from Harper Collins, and GRIM from Harlequin Teen. He lives just outside Washington DC with his two sons and two cats.

General Fields

  • : 9780356507125
  • : Little, Brown Book Group Limited
  • : Orbit
  • : June 2016
  • : 198mm X 126mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : June 2016
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Jon Skovron
  • : Paperback
  • : 716
  • : 813.6
  • : 512