Gabriel and the Phantom Sleepers

Author(s): Jenny Nimmo

Junior/Middle Fiction

Classic magic and mystery from one of Britain's best-loved authors of fantasy adventure, Jenny Nimmo. Perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Fantastic Beasts, Cogheart, and The Dreamsnatcher. Gabriel Silk's family are the keepers of the magical cloak, handed down the generations. When Gabriel's father has to attend an Alchemist's Convention, responsibility for the cloak falls to Gabriel. He must then journey to his uncle's house but someone else is on the trail of the cloak and soon Gabriel's nightmare comes true: the cloak disappears.With the help of his cousin Sadie and an assortment of unexpected friends along the way, Gabriel sets out to find the cloak. They're heading towards great danger and the Phantom Sleepers aren't far behind.Another magical adventure from the Charlie Bone universe.

$15.95(NZD) RRP $15.94(NZD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781405280884
  • : Egmont Books, Limited
  • : Egmont Books, Limited
  • : October 2018
  • : ---length:- '7.8'width:- '5.08'units:- Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 823.92
  • : 240
  • : Jenny Nimmo