Sacrifice

Author(s): Hannah Winter

General Fiction

The international bestseller for fans of Nicci French, Anne Holt, Karin Slaughter He must kill her. Hunt her down. Destroy her ...In her very first case, criminal psychologist Lena Peters is confronted with a killer on a murderous vendetta. And though she is unaware, Lena will play a prominent role in his deadly mission. Lena knows what makes killers tick and all about obsession, for she has been close to the edge herself. But soon she will become the hunted.

$32.99(NZD)

Available Stock:
0


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

He must hunt her down. Kill her. Destroy her ...

Hanna Winter lives in New York and works as a freelance writer. Her first thriller, The Children's Trail, was published in 2010 by Ullstein Taschenbuch and became an instant bestseller.

General Fields

  • : 9781786580191
  • : Manilla
  • : Manilla
  • : January 2017
  • : 234mm X 153mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : January 2017
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 288
  • : Hannah Winter
  • : Paperback
  • : 117
  • : 813.6