The Possession

Author: Michael Rutger
Homepage_9781785767661

Stock information

General Fields

  • : $32.99(NZD)
  • : 9781785767661
  • : Zaffre Publishing
  • : Zaffre Publishing
  • :
  • :
  • : September 2019
  • : ---length:- '23.4'width:- '15.3'units:- Centimeters
  • :
  • : 32.99
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • : books

Special Fields

  • :
  • :
  • : Michael Rutger
  • :
  • : Paperback
  • :
  • :
  • : English
  • : 813.6
  • :
  • :
  • : 416
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
Barcode 9781785767661
9781785767661

Description

A thrilling, terrifying, breakneck thriller for fans of Michael Crichton and Dan Brown.